Shooting Report: Salman Khan was heartened to see Govinda on stage, both of them sang together, do you want to partner

Salman Khan will appear on TV only next week after taking off from the reality show ‘Bigg Boss’, who failed to show any charisma despite all the punches on the small screen. Salman Khan, who has suffered a lot due to his branding value in the last one year, is now trying to enter the limelight again with the help of his old style and in this endeavor he is going to be his ‘partner’ actor Govinda.

The duo of Salman Khan and Govinda have done something amazing for the soon-to-be-released music reality show on the small screen. The people present during its shooting were like a lottery on that day. Salman Khan, who usually looks up to him, looks absolutely comfortable and simple here and he has a lot of fun together with Govinda.

People present at the shooting location say that Salman Khan’s performance stole everyone’s heart during the shooting. As soon as Salman Khan came on stage, all the team captains of the show gave him a rousing welcome by singing his popular songs. The superstar also met his friend and Bengal Tigers brand ambassador Govinda on this occasion.

In the grand premiere episode of the Indian Pro Music League, these two partners not only met heartily but also gave a mega surprise, both of them rocked the stage. As soon as he came on stage, he hooked his popular song ‘Do You Wanna Partner’ and spoke some popular dialogues like ‘So Khushi’ of his hit film. While everyone looked very excited to see these two together, Salman Khan danced fiercely on the stage to surprise everyone during Bhumi Trivedi’s performance on songs like ‘Sennedo’ and ‘Dholi Taro Dhol Baje’.

Six teams will compete for the Indian Pro Music League mega trophy, which will be supported by Shraddha Kapoor, Govinda, Rajkummar Rao, Ritesh Deshmukh and Genelia and Bobby Deol and Bollywood stars and cricketer Suresh Raina. These teams will represent different regions of the country to be captained by Asees Kaur, Mica Singh, Akruti Kakkar, Shaan, Neha Bhasin, Sajid Wajid, Shilpa Rao, Kailash Kher, Bhumi Trivedi, Javed Ali, Payal Dev and Ankit Tiwari has been elected.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top